Book by phone: +1 (340) 779-4250
Waterfall is a destination villa which guests often find difficult to leave-despite the lure of the gorgeous National Park beaches and all the adventurous activities St. John has to offer.

Waterfall

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental villa. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

27 Fish Bay St. John, VI 00831 Virgin Islands, U.S.

Spectacular villa with privacy & amenities galore. At Waterfall, sit beneath the waterfall in one of St. John's largest solar heated infinity edge swimming pools and enjoy the serenity you deserve. After an invigorating workout in the air-conditioned gym, relax in the poolside six-person spa while you contemplate dining under the stars in the romantic dining gazebo. This is a vacation rental that will make you want to stay at the villa all day long.


Waterfall offers both indoor and outdoor lounging areas, flat screen LCD satellite TV's in bedrooms and living room and much more. It was designed for easy living with two bedrooms having inside access and on the same level as the pool and spa. An entry ramp from the driveway simplifies access for those people who find stairs difficult. Children over 8 welcome.

Summer Special: 20% OFF new stays 7/8-7/21/17



See what guest say about Waterfall! Check it out!



Check out Waterfall's video on our Media tab above!

WEEKLY RATE DETAILS:
Offseason 2017: 4/22-11/17/17, 11/25-12/122/17 (Excluding Holidays); $3350/1-2 guests, $3650/3-4 guests, $3950/5-6 guests
Offseason 2018: 4/14-11/16/18, 11/24-12/21/18 (Excluding Holidays); $3350/1-2 guests, $3650/3-4 guests, $3950/5-6 guests
Thanksgiving Week: 11/18-11/24/17; 11/17-11/23/18 $3950/1-6 guests
Winter Holidays: 12/23-1/5/18; 12/22-1/4/19 $7000/1-6 guests *Please call for minimum stay requirement.*
In-season: 1/7-4/21/17; 1/6-4/13/18 $4650/1-2 guests, $5150/3-4 guests, $5650/5-6 guests
President's Week: 2/18-2/24/17; 2/17-2/23/18 In-Season Rates Apply!
Each additional person $350/week
One mid-week linen service available for stays two weeks or more!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Villa, 2 story
Unit Code *WATERFA
Beds 3 king beds
Bathrooms 3.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, Two kings can be made into twins.
Pets No pets allowed.
Business Answering Machine, Computer, Desk for Guest Use, Fax Machine, High-Speed Internet Access, Land Phone for Emergencies, Printer, WiFi for Guest Use
Living A/C in All Bedrooms, Access for Most Disabled Guests, Bed and Bath Linens, Ceiling Fans, Full House UV Water Filtration, Generator for Guest Use, Hair Dryer(s), Iron/Ironing Board, Pool with Infinity Edge, Safe(s) for Guest Use, Spa/Hot Tub, Washer and Dryer, Waterfall at Pool
Entertainment Board Games, Books, DVD Player, Indoor and Outdoor Stereo System, iPod Docking Stations, Music Library, Puzzles, TV - Satellite, Video Library
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stainless Cookware, Stove, Toaster
Convenience Beach Chairs, Beach Coolers, Beach Totes, Beach Towels, Exercise Room/Equipment, Garden Gazebo, Gas Grill, Wine Cooler/Mini-Fridge
Pool Size 30 x 12
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1364 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 42 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Viva Villas Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Glenda P from McKinney, TX recommends this vacation rental

    I mailed a review and you should have received it by now.
    Thanks,
    Glenda

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2016

      Thank you so much! Your feedback was well appreciated. We certainly look forward to your next visit! The Viva Team!

  •  
  • Waterfall--another great experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Middlesex, Vermont recommends this vacation rental

    We always enjoy our stays at Waterfall. You don't even need to leave the house, it has everything you need--beautiful views, privacy and quiet, pool, spa and convenient location on St. John.

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2016

      Thanks so very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent Waterfall vacation-we look forward to welcoming you back soon! The VIVA Team

  •  
  • Another day in paradise

    Stayed 21 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura B from Conifer, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Waterfall is very comfortable. Several outside living areas provide privacy moments or group gatherings. The landscaping is lovely.

    • Manager Responded on 6/1/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. We're thrilled that your enjoyed your visit and look forward to your next St. John stay! The VIVA Team!

  •  
  • Perfect week at Waterfall!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Middlesex, Vermont recommends this vacation rental

    Our 4th stay at Waterfall and again, it was wonderful.

    • Manager Responded on 2/12/2015

      It is a pleasure having you both as ususal! Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to having you again! The Viva Team!

  •  
  • Perfection

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Allison C from Bentleyville, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    This villa was perfect and is in a great location. The VIVA staff went above and beyond to help us throughout our stay. It was our third time on St. John and by far the best!

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the tme to let us know about your recent stay at Waterfall! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation and certainly look forward to your next vsit! The Viva Team!

  •  
  • Perfect home on a perfect island

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New York, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at Waterfall!

    House - The house was just great! Seemed to have everything we needed, coolers, kitchen nicely outfitted w good pans, utensils, napkins. Loved all the white - plates, towels, napkins, bedding. Internet works well. Pool is just beautiful, looking over Fish Bay, great rafts super relaxing. Furniture is very comfy, bbq works great. Over the week we felt like we were at home, very easy house to settle into. Beach chairs and snorkel gear a plus. Highly recommend this home!

    Rest recommendations - Tourist Trap, Skinny Legs, Candy's BBQ.

    Beaches - all the beaches are fab, but esp liked Francis for the jumping fish and afternoon sun!

    • Manager Responded on 12/31/2014

      That is great news to hear! Thank you very much for letting us know that your stay at Waterfall was an amazing one! We certainly look forward to your next visit. The Viva Team!

  •  
  • Waterfall 2014

    Stayed 9 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim J from Kenmore, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent! Always is with VIVA! We would recommend this company and property to everyone.

    • Manager Responded on 12/20/2014

      Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay at Waterfall! We enjoyed having you as a guest and look forward to your return! The Viva Team!

  •  
  • THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! !!!!!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elena Reed & Chuck J from Littleton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Extremely recommended. Outstanding customers service. No worries about anything. Very helpful, place we were staying is Gorgeous! Will be coming back only with this company and only to their Villas. We called our trip Paradise vacation. So so so thankful worth any penny!!!!;)

    • Manager Responded on 11/17/2014

      That is Awesome! Thank you so much for your feedback! We definitely look forward to your next visit to Waterfall and to St. John! <3 The Viva Team! <3

  •  
  • Paradise!!

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phillip S from Dorchester , MA recommends this vacation rental

    The villa was perfect, incredible view and pool, it had everything we needed and wanted. Can't wait to go back.

    • Manager Responded on 11/4/2014

      That is Awesome! Thank you so much for your feedback! We definitely look forward to your next visit to Waterfall and to St. John! <3 The Viva Team! <3

  •  
  • Summer Destinantion Wedding

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah S from Shelton, CT recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the house grounds and pool were beautiful. The best of all was the view. Bedrooms have air conditioning. Main part of house does not and can get supper hot if the air is not circulating. Had a couple of issues with bottom floor bathroom, but were fixed immediately. Beware of ants and mosquitos.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2014

      Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent Waterfall stay. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation. We agree that Waterfall doesn't have a/c in the greatroom but there are tons of ceiling fans and 4 very large sliding glass doors with screens that can be opened to let the cooling Tradewinds in...having that huge pool mere footsteps away also helps :) Typically, there are not many bugs in this general area, however, you came during a time where we had heavy rains due to a passing tropical depression. the toilet issue was resolved very quickly and we hope to have you back soon! The VIVA Team

  •  
  • Always another day in paradise!

    Stayed 28 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura B from Conifer, CO recommends this vacation rental

    What a fabulous house and pool. The house layout provides both privacy and great group spaces. The view is spectacular. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2014

      It was a pleasure having you at Waterfall! Your feedback is always appreciated and we look forward to your next visit at this wonderful villa! The Viva Team!

  •  
  • Wonderful Waterfall

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Middlesex, Vermont recommends this vacation rental

    Our third stay at Waterfall. Beautiful, comfortable, convenient to Cruz Bay yet private. We love it!

    • Manager Responded on 2/26/2014

      That's what we love to hear! Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay. It is always a pleasure having you and hope to see you again! The Viva Team!

  •  
  • Waterfall December 2013

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth R from Barrington, Rhode Island recommends this vacation rental

    Waterfall is a beautiful villa and perfect for a family vacation. We enjoyed the pool and the patio and the view is amazing. All in all it was a wonderful week at Waterfall and we would highly recommend it to anyone going to St John's!

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2014

      Awesome! Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay! We do agree with you that this villa is beautiful and the ideal villa for families! We look forward to your next visit! The Viva Team!

  •  
  • Fabulous View

    Stayed 9 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rehoboth Beach, Delaware recommends this vacation rental

    Nakira met us at the ferry. She was very helpful and organized (had problem with car rental and she saved the day). Location was beautiful. Villa was clean, had a great layout, and who wouldn't love the infinity pool! Definitely recommend it for a relaxing stay.

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2013

      thanks so very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback...please return soon! The VIVA! Team

  •  
  • Wow, wonderful week at Waterfall!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Viva villas helped make our stay comfortable from the moment we stepped off the ferry in Cruz Bay. Nakira was truly welcoming and gave us a wonderfully detailed introduction to the house. Our stay at Waterfall was fantastic. From the beautiful view to the well-equipped kitchen to the comfortable beds - we enjoyed every moment! Waterfall is a little ways out of town, but it proved to be a great, secluded, and peaceful spot.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2013

      Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent Waterfall stay. We're thrilled that you found the beds to be comfortable and our services 5 STARS!!. Nakira is one of our VIP greeters and we agree that she does and amazing job-we're so happy to hear that she shared our warm welcome to you and the other guests in your group. The homeowners spared no expense on those pillow top mattresses and foam inserts as well!. They truly want you to have all of the comforts of home while you're on your St. John vacation. We look forward to your return stay with us! The VIVA Team

  •  
  • 7th Vacation on the beautiful island of St. John

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy S from East Falmouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Waterfall is a beautiful well maintained and well stocked villa. The private bedrooms, as
    well as the infinity pool and hot tub , made for a very relaxing and prefect vacation. Viva Villa Rentals met our every need in a timely and very professional manner. I highly recommend Warerfall and Viva Villa's for anyone planning a St. John trip.

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2013

      We truly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay at Waterfall! We're happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return! The Viva Villas Team!

  •  
  • the waterfall

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phillip and Christy K from Silver Springs, MD recommends this vacation rental

    we had a great time and loved the pool and hot tub. the house was great!

    • Manager Responded on 11/21/2012

      Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with your invaluable feedback on your recent stay at Waterfall. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, the pool and hot tub and look forward to the opportunity of having you as our guests in the near future. Happy Holidays from the VIVA! Team

  •  
  • Unreal!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie O from Somerset, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The first time we drove up to the house, we were a little concerned about all the steep winds and turns. However, after driving it a couple of times, it was nothing! When I was in the pool over looking the ocean and just looking around at the property, it did not seem real. It seemed as though I was dreaming. The view is breath taking! The house is very clean and spacious. Waterfall has everything you could possibly need while on vacation. The staff at Viva were always very helpful and friendly from the beginning of the reservation process up until check out day. The only thing I wish was different at Waterfall was the pool pump. The pump was on an automatic timer and turned itself off around 7pm. Well, as soon as it turned off then the pool filled with leaves, moths, and bugs. There was no way for us to manually turn the pump on so whenever it was off, we felt like we couldn't swim in the pool for the rest of the night (but we really wanted to) because of all the debri floating around. I think you should really consider allowing guests to control the pool pump or change the timer to shut off later, as we would have used the pool up until the time we went to bed if there hadn't been all the debri in it. Despite this, our vacation was amazing...too short, but amazing, and of we return to St. John, we will definitely use Viva Villas again, and hopefully be able to stay at Waterfall again. Thank you, Viva!

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2012

      Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your Waterfall vacation experience. We agree that Waterfall is a ‘dream come true’, the views, wonderful landscaping and amenities really make this home one of the best vacation villas on St. John! We’re sorry that you were not able to enjoy the pool late evenings due to the leaves and moths in the pool once the pool pump shut off. The timer was set to 7pm as the pool pump can disturb some guests interested in sleeping earlier. We do have the ability to manipulate the timer and had we known this was affecting your experience would have set the timer much later-your experience matters! We look forward to the opportunity of having you as our guests on your next St. John visit…AND hopefully at Waterfall! The VIVA! Team

  •  
  • Waterfall property is Amazing

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julianne D from Waterford, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The staff at Viva Villa's is wonderful, they were accommodating in every way the property is spectacular the view is gorgeous , I will definitely come back again

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2012

      AWESOME!! Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent Waterfall visit. We agree, Waterfall is spectacular and the view is gorgeous! We look forward to the opportunity of having you as our guests in the near future. The VIVA Villas, Inc. Team

  •  
  • LOVED WATERFALL!!!!!!

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan P from Fairfax, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The view was simply amazing, I miss it already. The pool and hot tub were so great to come home to after a long day at the beach. Loved the 'open' shower in the master bath with the open window in it - felt so tropical. The lush landscaping was also wonderful. Vivacations was great to work with, THANKS for a wonderful week in paradise :)

    • Manager Responded on 5/29/2012

      Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Waterfall..the pool, hot tub, views and look forward to your return trip! The VIVA! Villas Team

  •  
  • Great romantic gateaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Toni R from Pottstown, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the house ! It was better than we had hoped for. The location was a little far from town and the views were nice but not spectacular. We had a car so that made it easy for us to get arounnd. Overall it was a fabulous place and we would definately go back.

    • Manager Responded on 5/1/2012

      Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay at Waterfall and look forward to your return visit. The VIVA Team

  •  
  • Waterfall

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ruskin, FL recommends this vacation rental

    A couple of house issues on the first day, but Joe was at the house to take care of them within a half hour of calling and resoved them immediately. Couldn't have been happier with the house or with Viva.

    • Manager Responded on 4/26/2012

      Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay at Waterfall. We look forward to your return visit. The VIVA Team

  •  
  • Waterfall was Fantastic!! VIVA the most helpful staff!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna J from Shakopee, MN recommends this vacation rental

    VIVA personel were Fantastic! They were Very qucik to respond to our needs!! However, we do have a complaint about the maid/cleaning service. They took our tip and did Nothing...literally nothing. We asked that they clean the kitchen & upper bathrooms (beds were fine, and didn't need to be changed). But nothing was done. This was our ONLY complaint for our week long stay! Also the safe didn't work correctly, and had to be reset by Joe...our Wonderful maintenance guy!! So we suggest getting a new safe. But otherwise, everything was just fantastic!!!! Best vacation ever!!! Can't wait to come back to Waterfall again!!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2012

      Thank you so much for providing us with feedback on your recent stay at Waterfall. We apologize for any miscommunication regarding your mid-stay cleaning services. Per our mid stay guidelines that you received upon check-in, for a mid stay cleaning, the housekeeper changes the linens and leaves fresh backups, wipes down counter tops in the kitchen and bathroom and takes out the trash. As time allows, she may also sweep and mop. The service should take 3 hours. The housekeeper does not launder guests clothes, wash dishes nor performs a full cleaning of the kitchen. The safe at the villa works. Joe reset the code for you and all is functional. Again, we apologize for any mis-communication and look forward to your return visit to St. John. The VIVA! Team

  •  
  • Waterfall Villa

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David S from Ipswich, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent, house was magnificent, mornings spent at pool, afternoons at beaches snorkeling, loved location on Fish Bay, close enough to town but still secluded feeiling

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2012

      Awesome. Thanks so much for providing us with feedback on your recent stay at Waterfall. Please return soon!

  •  
  • Great way to spend Christmas!

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Celia D from Morristown, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful family vacation Christmas week. Viva made the experience effortless-handling everything from our rental car to restaurant reservations. Thank You!

    • Manager Responded on 12/30/2011

      Its was our pleasure having you as guests of Waterfall and we appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful New Year! The VIVA Team

  •  
  • Beautiful View - Hilly Roads

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aaron W from Washington, DC recommends this vacation rental

    Gorgeous house, however we were beset by bugs at times outside, and the drive to the house was very hilly and 10 minutes from town and 30 minutes from the beach. Great value for three bedroom house with incredible pool and views.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2011

      Thank you for your feedback! Unfortunatley St. John is a very hilly island but once at the villa the views are amazing. Glad you enjoyed yourself and we look forward to having you again.

  •  
  • 5 Stars! We Absolutely Loved It!

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan V from Hollis, NH recommends this vacation rental

    5 Stars for sure! We loved everything about the villa! The pictures don't do it justice. We loved the privacy and quietness of Fish Bay and the 10 minutes to get to the market in town was easy enough. The fabulous infinity edge pool, gazebo, spa, and amazing south and east views (especially for sunrise photos) The beds were incredibly comfortable. All the rooms are larger than they seem to be in the photos. The villa was colorfully decorated, thoughtful amenities, and it is welcoming without being stuffy. Colorful landscaping and even Orchids growing on the Palm trees.
    Matt responded very quickly and was pleasantly helpful with the no hot water issue.
    This was our 11th trip to St. John at many different places. This was our favorite. We will definitely return to Waterfall Villa! We loved it!

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2011

      We are so delighted that you had a wonderful time at our villa an dlook forward to haiving you back again!

  •  
  • Review by Lee D

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee D from Belmont, NC recommends this vacation rental

    the guest bedroom beds were very uncomfotable.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2011

      Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay at Waterfall. Mattress firmness/softness goes hand-in hand with each guests personal preference. When purchasing mattresses, we tend to keep the mattress within average-not too firm and not too soft. Nevertheless, we certainly wished we would have known your thoughts about the guest bedroom mattress while you were on-island so we could have assisted... your comfort matters to us! The master bedroom at Waterfall has a completely foam bed and we will be purchasing foam tops for the other two bedrooms for those guests who prefer a softer mattress. Future guests at Waterfall should have comfort in knowing that if they prefer a firmer mattress, they can remove the foam tops. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to your return visit! The VIVA! Team

  •  
  • Review by Carol H

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol H from Inman, SC recommends this vacation rental

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2011

      Thanks so much for your feedback!

  •  
  • Review by Trevor M

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Trevor M from Bethesda, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic convenient location, wonderful property, we can't wait to come back!

    • Manager Responded on 4/28/2011

      Thanks so much for your feedback! Please return soon! The VIVA Team

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fenton, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The property was overall very beautiful. However the drive to town was a little inconvienent, but not so much that I would not stay at Waterfall again. About the only disappointment was that the Ipod docking station was outdated.

    • Manager Responded on 4/19/2011

      Thank so much for your feedback. We purchased a new ipod docking station. Please return soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful house!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barry K from Bethesda, MD recommends this vacation rental

    We had a marvelous stay at Waterfall. The house is lovely, very close to town, has a marvelous view and wonderful pool, and has every possible amenity. Viva Villas was incredibly responsive to every need and question we had and our greeter was incredibly thorough and welcoming. Overall we would definitely rent from Viva Villas again and would return to St. John and Waterfall.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2011

      Thanks so much for your feedback!

  •  
  • Waterfall--repeat trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Middlesex, Vermont recommends this vacation rental

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2011

      Thanks for your feedback.

  •  
  • Waterfall Villa

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Huron, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great house, with even better pool view over looking Fish Bay. Internet & our cell phones from three different companies never work, but that turn out to be a good thing. Very peaceful location, a bit far from a beach for the children. Over all a GREAT rental, we would go back!

    • Manager Responded on 2/12/2011

      Thanks so much for your feedback. Verizon is very "iffy" here on St. John and some areas of Fish Bay are no signal areas. Fortunately, Waterfall has landline phones and with a calling card, long distance calls can be made directly from the villa. Were very happy to hear that your stay was relaxing and look forward to your return to St. John ...and to Waterfall! The VIVA Team!

  •  
  • Waterfall July 17-24, 2010

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathleen G from Curwensville, PA recommends this vacation rental

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2010

      Thanks for your feedback

  •  
  • Review by Robert S

    Stayed 13 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert S from LAGUNA WOODS, CA recommends this vacation rental

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2010

      Thanks for your feedback!

  •  
  • Vilendre's and guests at Waterfall

    Stayed 18 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack V from Portland, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I feel very at home in the Waterfall house having stayed there twice now. We plan to return next year and I wanted to thank Viva for there ever attention to detail during our stay. The house is excelent, and the location very private, which is important to us. We enjoyed the addition of the fan on the pool deck. Our thanks to the owner for a lovely dinner our last night there. We are planning a longer stay in 2011.

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2010

      Thanks for your feedback Jack! We enjoyed having you as our guests and look forward to your return visit! The VIVA Team

  •  
  • Recent stay at Waterfall

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Middlesex, Vermont recommends this vacation rental

    We loved Waterfall and wish our stay could have been longer. The house, furnishings, pool, views and landscaping were beautiful. We hope to return next year.

    • Manager Responded on 3/15/2010

      It was our absolute pleasure having you visit with us. Please return soon!

  •  
  • Waterfall Villa was great!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from El Dorado Hills, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at the Waterfall Villa. The property was beautiful, quiet and offered breathtaking views. We enjoyed the vanishing edge pool, spa and the fully equipped kitchen. Grocery stores are a short drive away and we were able to buy everything we needed to make our own meals. We also had an excellent dinner at the restaurant Prime, located in the nearby Westin resort.

    The villa is professionally managed by Viva Villas on St. John. They took care of all the details, met us at the ferry dock, assisted with the rental car, and then guided us up the winding roads to the villa. Patrick did an amazing job assisting us with any issues while we were at the villa. One phone call and he was there within minutes to help.

    We highly recommend this property.

    • Manager Responded on 2/16/2010

      Thanks for your feedback!

  •  
  • Review by Jeffrey K

    Stayed 10 days ending in December, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffrey K from Baltimore, MD recommends this vacation rental

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2010

      Thank you for your feedback.

  •  
  • The entire stay was wonderful, the house, pool, and view. We cannot wait to return for another vacation.

    Stayed 10 days ending in June, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Emmaus, PA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Monroe, GA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
18.324921,-64.767339

VIVA Villas Inc. P.O. Box 1747 St John, VI 00831-1747 +1 (340) 779-4250 rentals@vivacations.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon