Testimonials

 

VIVA VILLAS MISSION STATEMENT:

 

To provide the highest possible quality of vacation villas, property management and customer service on St. John, USVI...

 

ABRIGADO

Dear Anne and Bill, Thank you for this magnificent holiday spot. We truly enjoyed our long lazy weekend on St. John at Abrigado. Wow the Detail, Design, and Decor!! many of our plans were rejected in favor of relaxing in this fabulous retreat! returning to sub zero Chicago sounds terrible right now. We have already discussed our next visit. Thank you so much.
Sarah and Doug- Chicago, IL. 1/24/2012

Dear Anne and Bill- We love your home! We were here2 years ago and it is just as gorgeous and wonderful the 2nd time around! St. john is one of the most beautiful places we have visited, in fact it is the most beautiful place we have ever experienced. Thanks so much for sharing your home and the view of the island. We were the guests of our son and his new wife and hope to return in the future.
Tom, Jan, Chris and Joni- Chicago, IL 2/10/2012

Abrigado! Thank you, words are inadequate to express our gratitude for such a wonderful vacation. your home is lovely- beautiful artwork and color schemes, and we are taking some design ideas from the kitchen. The intimate local perspective provided by our "tour guides" helped us to truly appreciate St. John. We look forward to returning when the kids are old enough to scuba.
Ann and Scott Howard- Auburn, CA

Wow Anne and Bill! What a FABULOUS villa or should I say home. We truly feel honored you would share such a lovely spot with us as renters. As an interior designer I can appreciate all the materials and quality throughout. And the creative fair you have for putting colors, textures, and materials together. The villa is so well stocked with pool/ beach toys, kitchen necessities and everything to make our stay as comfortable and welcome as possible. We feel Abrigado's view might be the best on the island, as well as the pool. Every aspect was exceptional~ VIVA Villas was also Top Notch! and very responsive and friendly. We feel our accommodations could not have been more perfect. Thank you, we look forward to a return trip to Abrigado.
Sallie, Mike, Christine, and Eric- Denver, CO 5/13/2012

This is our 2nd time staying at your house and we love it! Thank you :) We always enjoy cooking and are thankful for everything being so convenient. We love St. John and are looking forward to more visits in the future.
Griers- VA 5/2012

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your amazing house! It's beautiful! My family and I had a wonderful week here!
5/6/2012

Abrigado thank you for sharing your beautiful island home with us! We had a wonderful stay at your villa during the first 2 weeks of July. The amenities, layout, view and security were the best in St. John, we will defiantly choose Villa Abrigado and Viva Vacations for your next trip to St. John. Thank you once again.
The Cavacini, Smith and Altieri Families- Center Valley, PA 7/2012

We had an amazing time on St. John and fell in love with Abrigado. from the layout, to the art, furnishings and pool, everything was perfect. The staff at Viva was wonderful and had a great compliment to a perfect home. thanks for the hospitality and for opening up your home. we look forward to coming back.
The Stevens- Huston, TX 8/20/12

ANDARA

We had a wonderful time celebrating our anniversary at your beautiful villa. This is our 12th year in a row coming to St John to celebrate. We enjoyed the patio where we viewed the hummingbirds the pool and hot tub and all the outside areas we enjoyed Henson Bay and fishing every day was an oasis most of all we enjoyed being lazy would definitely love to return here thank you again.
Andy and Lorenette, Tennessee. November 14, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our fifth wedding anniversary at Andara and had a wonderful time seeing St. John. It has been great place to live for the week in an amazing luxury home, and going on snorkeling excursion was a magical moment thank you for sharing.
Todd and Jason. Chicago , IL August 15, 2014

Your villa is amazing, very well taken care of, not one thing spared. We all love your home, the three master suites were definitely a nice touch, with the pool and view absolutely outstanding. Thank you for your kindness to us and sharing your gorgeous villa.
Don and Sheila August 4, 2014

We appreciate you sharing your dream home on St. John, villa Andara. As we have traveled here for the first time we know already that we will be returning. The villa has charm beauty and everything to keep us content. The architecture is amazing.
Thank you so very much, in peace and love Patty, Hampstead MD July 12, 2014

Andara lived up to every expectation we had about it. We enjoyed snorkeling at Maho bay and right in front of the villa at Hull over bay was untouched. It had turtles, snapper and tarpon. The villa is both beautiful and fantastic on all levels. The attention to detail both the comfort in nature was wonderful we loved it thank you for opening your home and your dream creations to us all the best,
Ron Frenchtown New Jersey May 30 to June 7, 2014

Thank you for sharing your amazing home with us. We had an unforgettable week. We can't wait to come back!
Thank you the Coussa family 7/28/2014

Dara and Andy, Happy New Year! We really enjoyed ringing in 2012 from the gazebo then took our first swim of the new year. Our second stay was truly as enjoyable as the first. Love having the most beautiful view and all the comforts of home in your gorgeous villa, who could ask for more. We will defiantly be contacting you regarding a return visit next year. Thanks for sharing!
Barbra and Greg- Bedminster,NJ 1/7/2012

Myself and our Guests have found paradise in your lovely home. We have been on St. John 8 times now. we have stayed on many of the islands nicest villas ( all west side), We took a gamble and chose to stay on the east, (wilder) side this time. We found Villa Andara to be most beautiful to look at AND live in. Thanks for having the vision to create such a complete and comfortable abode.
Ray and Marian O'Dore- Chesten Springs, PA 2/11-17/2012

Dara and Andy, Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home! We had a wonderful week and enjoyed the amazing views! We hope to come back soon.
Marylyn, John, Nick, Mitch, Diane, and Marilyn- Manchester, NH 2/26-3/4/2012

Dara and Andy, You have done an amazing job in creating Andara. We have really enjoyed the past two weeks. The Villa is as functional as it is beautiful. The view never gets old! I will especially miss feeding the bananaquits and the fish. Thank you again for sharing Andara.
Di Ann and Sandy Ray 3/19/2012

Wonderful place, wonderful house, wonderful time! Three weeks in Villa Andara is like two years paradise! Thank you Andy and Dara!
Axel Hochrein- Germany 5/4/2012

Dear Dara and Andy,  As I sit here looking over Tortola, it's hard to find the words to describe just how beautiful your magnificent home is.  My sister, Sharon and husband celebrated their 35th wedding anniversary here this week and my husband and I celebrated our 25th anniversary here. It was a week we will never forget. Thank you for sharing your home with us, we will take away memories of a lifetime. may God bless you and your family.
The Mendoza's and Prajzner's - Fort Meyers, FL and Hampstead, MD 5/18/2012

CORAL OASIS

This was our first trip to the Virgin Islands and hopefully will not be our last.  The views from this villa are breathtaking, we awoke each morning to a beautiful sunrise and even if there were clouds. In the evenings we enjoyed just sitting and viewing the Majestic moon shining on Coral Bay. Thank you VIVA villas for the details you put into making the guests feel welcome here and thank you to the & the owners for sharing their beautiful villa with us. 11/16/14

Wow!- What an awesome place you have here. We will be sure to tell all our friends about this place! The view is incredible as was the hospitality. Thank you so much for everything. This was our favorite vacation, and we hope to be back someday, it certainly doesn't compare to Mississippi.
Gary and Patty- Mississippi Feb. 7, 2013

We came to Coral Oasis for our honeymoon and it could not have been more impressed this is a very special house in the view even at night we had our own private star show we didn't imagine a better place to vacation. it was our favorite! Thank you.
7/8/14

You were a big help and we are telling all our friends about St. John and Viva Villas. From the initial contact with you through today, you were wonderful! The ease of booking, property selection, help with jeep rental, greeter service, blue books, items for our use at the property, response when the water pump needed to be reset, and the travel insurance we hoped to never use, (but did) thank you, thank you, thank you. You are the best!

Doug Treadway- Tallahassee, FL October 28, 2013

Thank you for letting us stay at your villa- Coral Oasis. The  view is spectacular and I have never seen such a view and probably never will again.  The pool is very nice in both size and quality. The bedrooms are of nice size and the en-suite wardrobe and large beds are wonderful. Both master bedrooms have a nice view of Coral Bay and the area.  The open living area and large refrigerator in the kitchen was very sufficient for our stay. We used the veranda every day and kept us all well shaded. The outside shower is very convenient, especially when coming from the beach. Our stay is to be well remembered!
July 16, 2013- O'Donovan- England

Wow!- What an awesome place you have here. We will be sure to tell all our friends about this place! The view is incredible as was the hospitality. Thank you so much for everything. This was our favorite vacation, and we hope to be back someday, it certainly doesn't compare to Mississippi.

Gary and Patty- Mississippi Feb. 7, 2013

What a spectacular place to stay! We so enjoyed the villa, but mostly your hospitality. This was my first time here and thank you so much for everything! The weather, food, views, sunrise was beautiful! Dinner in Cruz Bay was special as was the donkey! Enjoy the Island!
Patrick and Joan- St. Paul, MN Jan. 12, 2013

These past ten days have flown by too quickly! this is our third time on St. John together, but our first time sharing with our two daughters, and we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! Your Villa is absolutely beautiful and the views from it, just amazing! Convenience to all the beaches and restaurants in Coral Bay( particularly Aqua Bistro and Skinny Legs) was an added plus. We were so happy to stay at Coral Oasis and look forward to returning on our next vacation.
The McMurtries 8/7/2012

25 years ago to the week Mike and Peg landed on the island as newlyweds.  Back this week to celebrate with three kids and a boyfriend in tow.  We could not have asked for a more perfect place to stay! A truly gorgeous villa with a breathtaking view (even in the rain) and a perfect location for our adventures to Maho Bay, Waterlemon Key and Salt Pond.  A particular highlight of our trip was the insane driveway, the roaming island barnyard and all the delicious food and drinks. Thank you for such a great and comfortable home for the week!
The McAuliffe's: Mike, Peg, Erin, Connor, Kellen, and Seth Walder- Boston, MA 7/22/2012

Ten days flew by way too quickly! This is our fifth trip to St. John and our first stay at Coral Oasis.  Everyone in our family agreed that this was our favorite of all the villas we have rented.  It was just the right size for all of us, and it is so beautiful! We love the views, the pool, the constant breezes, and the location! It was so easy to get to all of our favorite places: Maho, Francis, Haulover, Waterlemon, Salt Pond, Skinny Legs and Donkey Diner. The weather was spectacular- 20 minutes of rain during our entire stay. :) We saw great sea life: turtles, squid, sting rays, beautiful coral, and huge parrot fish.  We loved our day trip boating to the BVI as well. We were so happy to stay at Coral Oasis, and we look forward to the day when we can return.
The Ceckook Family 7/15/2012

This was somewhat of a last minute trip and I must say one of the best tropical vacations ever! Coral Oasis is an outstanding home and we felt comfortable right away.  I was a little hesitant about booking a villa so far (well not too far) from Cruz Bay, however I wouldn't have wanted it any other way. We spent most of our time eating out in Coral Bay and exploring the local beaches.  Everyone has been so friendly! Can't wait to return later this year- hopefully!
The Endees Family- Duluth, GA 7/5/2012

Thank you for letting us stay at your villa.  It was absolute paradise.  The pool was great, the view was amazing. We really enjoyed the time we spent with you here in St. John.  We are already trying to figure out a time when we can visit again. Thank you for all your hospitality.  It was fun having dinner every night at the villa.  We felt completely at home in your villa. Can't wait to visit again.
Zach and Katie- Apple Valley, MN.

Everything was splendid! One of the top 5 in the world! Thanks for many memories in paradise for the six of us.  WOW!
Chad, Carol, Bob, Tess, Deb, and Carl

This place was so nice it was almost a shame to go anywhere else.  Me and my friends had an amazing time. Just wish the pool was heated- we would have gotten more baked.  Thanks for everything!
Lou, Jon, Larry, and Greg

Well this has been a real treat for us.  The house is so beautiful.  The sitting room is superb. When entering the first (and every) time the view of Coral Bay is breathtaking. our week here seemed much too short. Very quickly, we felt like this was our second home.  All the conveniences were here in paradise.  I still find it amazing to be perched so high in the mountains and yet so close to the sea shore.  tomorrow we return to New York -25 degrees and chance of snow.  Well, at least we can take our tans and memories with us.  Fortunately, the memories will not fade with the tan.  Thank you for the week at Coral Oasis.
Randy and Joan Garner, NY 2/11/2012

Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise! How do I know it's paradise? because we abandoned half of our planned activities  in favor of hanging out here.  The careful attention to detail in the house and all the amenities you provided helped us relax and truly enjoy the natural beauty of this hillside oasis' spectacular view.  Christine and Audrey our excellent ambassadors to St. John and Coral Oasis, Thank You! We feel perfectly peaceful, rejuvenated and ready to tackle the world back home.  Perfect vacation!!!! May all who stay here feel the same.
Calvin and Jane- Washington State March 2012

EAGELSNEST

Best and Viva Villas! We ( wife and two children) had a great visit to St John and the Eaglesnest Villa. Everything was as expected or better... from the communications with our greeter, the coordinated Jeep Rental and Boat Trips to the Villa itself.  Sometimes when renting a house without seeing it first, you expect there to be a gap between the online pics and reality.  In this case, there really was no disconnect.  The house was as good or better than expected and the views with the cools breezes were incredible.  The amenities in the house were great and the kitchen was very well appointed with everything from flatware and table settings to cooking utensils and pots and pans to an espresso machine. We did a lot of cooking and grilling at the house and did not miss any.The family loved the pool and all 3 decks. Even when there were issues like a smoke detector beeping with a low batter beyond our reach, they were addressed quickly and courteously. The drive up to the house was our first experience with St John roads. The pull thru driveway and carport facilitate an easy exit back on to the road vs backing out or turning around. The layout of the house worked well for us and could easily accommodate two families with small children or multiple couples. For the times we needed to be connected, there was even internet access that worked flawlessly, a phone and several options for playing music and a TV with cable to catch up on the news. Overall a great experience....we will return.
5/24-5/31/2012

10 days back at Eagelsnest for the 4th year. Great views, nice restaurants, wonderful beaches, interesting adventure out to Sloop Jones.
Penny and Chuck- Newton, MA 2/25-3/6/2012

Our twelfth annual trip to St. John, first time at Eaglesnest! The villa is great! The view is stunning, the kids loved the pool and dad appreciated the covered car port! Five Stars! As for St. John, it's our home away from home. Jake's for breakfast, Skinny's for burgers, and The Lime Inn for a great dinner. island blues was fun, we saw a shark swim right by us as we ate lunch. We spent extra time at Francis Bay, watching fish and spotting turtles. We love it here and can't wait to come back.
The Gustavsons- Fairfield, CT 4/15-22/2012

We love the views from Eaglesnest, the house and pool! We loved the beaches and Cloud 9 sailing trip.  We also enjoyed eating local food at Miss Lucy's and in town at Sogo's. We loved everything!
Carrie, Ray, Viv, and Virgina lee- Baton Rouge, LA 5/2012

What a wonderful time we had! The villa was spectacular! Loved the views. We will be back soon!
The Celestine Family 6/2/2012

Beautiful house, beautiful views, wonderful family week- college graduation, 50th birthday, 25th Anniversary! Couldn't think of a better way to celebrate. Wish we could stay longer, Thank you!
Clarks- Westport, CT 6/6-13/2012

My new husband surprised me with a trip to St. John and Eaglesnest for our honeymoon and it couldn't have been better! We loved the view from the villa and exploring all the beaches. Trunk Bay was our favorite. We loved Rhumb Lines for dinner and are planning on watching the sunset from Cruz Bay tonight. We don't ever want to leave but we will be back!
Dianna and Trey Gurich- Mobil, AL 6/15/2012

ISLAND MANOR

7/9/14 What an epic family vacation we loved everything! Your home, the beaches, seeing sea turtles, the pool the donkeys and iguanas, and the date on the boat. Most of all we love spending time here at Island Manor. Thank you for your warm and generous hospitality.
The Bernard family

8/20/14 Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us we had a wonderful time and your house is beautiful! This is our second time coming to St John in this house was wonderful much better here than where we stayed last year we would love to come back again we had a beautiful week.
The Schmidt family

9/22/14 Lovely home, plenty of room for everyone we had a party of eight and everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom we enjoyed our stay in if we called for something it was taken care of promptly great place to stay.
The Jones and Curry family

11/20/14 We had a wonderful time at your beautiful home. We visited many beaches including Trunk and Cinnamon Bay. We also attended a wedding at Hawks Nest beach absolutely amazing for all of us. We loved it. Thank you for sharing.

A week at Island Manor for the Jones family and Hammate family. We enjoyed the house and all its balconies.  We spent the week visiting every single beach.  The best day was chartering a catamaran for an all day sail.  We snorkeled twice and enjoyed seeing many magnificent underwater creatures. The food was great never had a bad meal on the island.  look out for an iguana that lives in the tree by the pool steps.  Our teenage boys enjoyed walking the rugged path from the house to the beach.  Found all sorts of beach treasures and even got some coconuts.  Have Fun!  Make happy memories.
Jones Family and Hammate Family- Huston TX 8/2/2012

Thank you to Island Manor for being our home on beautiful St. John for a week.  Great memories here! It was truly magical! Our Daughter Erin was married at Trunk Bay this week and we took the most beautiful photographs of her here on the property- everywhere you look is amazing and beautiful.  All the comforts of home here for my family at this most exciting time.  thank you thank you thank you for a wonderful forever memory.
October 2012

Enjoyed ringing in the new year on St. John and at Island Manor.  A great time was had by all- we will be back next year to ring in the new year island style.
The Pave Family- Raleigh, NC January 2011

If you don't enjoy St. John it's your own fault.  we spent the week visiting some of our old favorites; Cinnamon and Trunk Bay but also found some new favorites; Jumbie, Maho, and Lenstier.  Had a couple great afternoons at Skinny Legs and Island Blues in Coral Bay.  Hanging out by the pool and watching the stars was wonderful.  the only hard part is that we have to leave. Hope to be back soon, and relax island style!
The Vinci Party- Pittsburg, PA June 2012

As I write this my youngest son will marry the love of his life on the beach at Trunk Bay.  It's a little cloudy but I know when the time comes the sun will surely shine on this beautiful couple! I can't wait for their new life to begin. I hope the magic of this island lasts them a lifetime.
May 12, 2102- Haverhill, MA

Best villa on the island!!!! Already planning my return.  Waterlemon is a must for the snorkeling and we love the beach at Maho Bay! We had the best meal of our week  prepared by a St. John Catering company. Rhumb Lines was excellent too! Born to Rhumb gave us the best day in the BVI's and we loved our week getting our Fifty Shades of Tan on.  We can't wait to return!
Erin Harvey- Greenville, SC 6/15/12

We were on the best beautiful island of St. John for my senior trip! The beaches and view of the island were breathtaking! We visited Hawksnest, Cinnamon, and Maho beaches.  We enjoyed dinner at Morgan's Mango, The Lime Inn, the Ocean Grill, and lunches at Banana Deck, the Beach bar, Woody's, and Ronnie's Pizza.  On our first day we drove to Coral Bay and got to see both sides of the island, enjoying lunch at Skinny Legs.  My mom Sister and I enjoyed shopping at Mongoose Junction and in all the store along Cruz Bay.  We took the ferry to Tortola BVI and got our passports stamped for the very first time! We traveled to Tortola to Swim with the dolphins! The experience was amazing and would recommend it to everyone who enjoys the water.  We also happened to see whales while on the ferry to Tortola.  We also took the ferry to St. Thomas one day for shopping but four cruise ships made St. Thomas very busy.  Our last day we went to Maho Bay with some friends and say 3 different mana rays! St. John is amazing and we also learned a few things here: Always drive on the left, honking is a friendly form of communication, and enjoy your time while it lasts, because time flies when you are having fun! Island Manor was a great place to vacation, Thanks.
The Frankbery's - Wichita, KS 3/23/12

LA PURA VIDA

Thank you for the amazing fun and relaxing week in this beautiful home. The view is unbelievable and it looks like a brochure cover I hope you may also enjoy your time here and have many great memories as we did.
Tommy Lo 11/7/14

Thank you for sharing your home with us this week. The house is beautiful and the views are postcard perfect. I love the furnishing you have they are elegant and comfortable. St. John in the Virgin Islands is absolutely beautiful.
Claudia 11/1/14

This home is beautiful decorations and the landscaping is all wonderful thank you so much for allowing me to be a part of such a wonderful place.
10/22/14

Wow what a wonderful Villa here on St. John we had in the venture with memories to last a lifetime. The views, the beaches, island time culture, and the iguanas. We loved the comfy bed to come home to after our long day, was perfect we felt rested and ready to take on the world your villa was marvelous we definitely will be back. blessings.
The Johnson family, Texas 8/15/14

LUMINARIA

3/27/14 Wow! Luminaria managed to exceed all of our expectations from the gorgeous wind kissed views to the wonderful amenities, this place delivered 100%. We look forward to our next stay here. I hope everyone has an excellent time.
Max, Joe and Paul.

4/11/14 Many thanks for sharing your spectacular space with this is our fourth trip to St. John. By far the views are the most spectacular here, it's also clear that this house was designed comfortably for six people there is the perfect mix of common space and private areas. As for the island it continues to be a wonderful place to relax and be connected to nature, we saw something new every time we snorkeled. Coming here was a perfect antidote to a long and particularly cold winter thank you for letting us recharge at your gorgeous home.
Carla and Mike -Kingston, RI

11/14/14 Our trip was amazing views are breathtaking thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. We loved all of St. John and the house we will be back someday for sure.
Holyoke, MA

11 /27/14 We have had a wonderful trip. Thank you for sharing your beautiful house . The views are amazing and we enjoyed the hot tub and pool every day .We will cherish the memories we have made on this vacation to St John- a favorite for all of us!
Falmouth, Maine

1/8/15 We celebrated New Year's in our favorite place in the world, St. John. This was our sixth trip to your lovely island, and as always we enjoyed many hours at Francis Bay beaches fewer hours stargazing but enjoying every minute of it from your spacious deck and several meals outside taking in the tremendous views from Luminaria. Your home is well situated to capture the vistas all-around thank you for sharing your piece of paradise.
The Campbell family

Luminaria "light to enlighten" You certainly enlightened our lives with your lovely home. We were enlightened with your spectacular view overlooking many shades of blue and with rainbows galore.We were embraced by your lovely art pieces and your healing music. We enjoyed your illuminated waterfall and swimming with the dolphins. I ordered from amazon your Vegetarian Cookbook by Linda Frazer. We snorkeled everyday enabling us to cross off all the fish in our Reef Fish Book that we wanted to see plus the delight of swimming with the Manta Rays that have created such a sensation at Francis Bay. We enjoyed returning to Nazareth Lutheran Church. That congregation holds something very special; the great love in their hearts. We appreciated the great help from Christine at Viva. Thank you so much for sharing your paradise, Luminaria, with us. We shall return next year.
Warmly, Fran & Dave Cleven-Rockford, IL March 2012

Dear Lynn and Richard, Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with our family for the third time. we had a fantastic stay and are already planning to come back. Our highlight of the trip was the Reef Bay Trail. A very challenging hike, but well worth the reward of seeing the petroglyphs. The national park guide was informative and the boat ride back to town...PRICELESS! Thank you for making us feel at home.
Sincerely, The Borellis Family- Newfoundland, NJ 4/4-4/15/12

What a wonderful week we've had here! Thank you for sharing such a beautiful home.  The constant breezes are amazing, the views spectacular, the hum of the crickets at night soothing and the spacious comfort of your house welcoming.Our fondest memories- beaches( lots!) snorkeling ( lots)! The pool, hot tubing, wonderful family meals on the dinner deck and lots of family bonding...oh and the mongoose chasing the huge iguana into the pool...we rescued him :) We love your home and hope to come back!
Peter, Elizabeth, Garrett, Sophie and Ander 4/21-4/28/12

We love the view!!! Had a marvelous family vacation at your gorgeous home. Thank you for sharing with us. While we love so many of the beaches, we had a very special day at Francis Bay. This is our 4th time in St. John and Francis was new to us. It was wonderful. Such a great time!
5/25-6/2/12

Thank you for opening your lovely home to us for our vacation. It was a wonderful rejuvenating experience for my husband and I and our son and his girlfriend. We loved the Coral Bay area, the natural beauty of the island, the spectacular views from all sides of Luminaria. It was a trip we will always remember. All the best.
Barbara, Jim Steph, and Andrew- Pittstown, NJ 5/20/2012

Thank you for sharing this beautiful gorgeous house with us!This is our 3rd time to the island and the best trip yet! Even our teenagers were not bored, and had a great time! We loved Maho Bay ( great beach!) Waterlemon Cay best snorkeling, we finally saw a turtle and a huge 8 foot shark, squid and rays too! Also enjoyed delicious meals looking out over the gorgeous view of the Bay! Perfect weather too! Pool and hot tub were great! beautiful place we will be back, got to go we miss our dog.
The Kolutters 6/3-6/12/12

MAGIC VIEW

Thank you very much for sharing your Magical Villa, the views from your home are truly fantastic. The villa staff especially, Joe and Christine are very helpful. We read such great guest comments and we created great memories of our own to take home with us. Thank you, and we will be definitely coming back God bless.
Philip and Anne 9/13/14

Four stressed-out friends arrived at Magic View needing to relax and chill in a serious way! Magic View is just what we needed and we will all leave here feeling restored. The blender here at Magic view is terrific for experimenting and making the perfect banana daiquiri we watch the treetops just below the deck for all the iguanas as they sun and eat. It was so much fun while it is hot in Cruz Bay it is likely the opposite at Magic View where you enjoy the breeze. And there are perfect books for reading at the beach thank you to the owners of this beautiful property for sharing a huge piece of paradise.
Love the Edgewater family from New Jersey 10/20/14

Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful home.We had an amazing vacation with our sister and brother-in-law. This is our second time coming to St. John, the last being March 2002. I must say this vacation was better! Last time we stayed in another villa but the views here are better and your home had everything we needed and more.  the weather was great- several rain showers mostly at night. We ate a great restaurants-the Fatty Crab, The Equator, Waterfront Bistro, Ocean Grill and Morgan's Mango.  I don't want to weigh myself when I get home! Thank you again for your kind hospitality- we'll be back!
Earl and Tina Cranor- Birmingham, AL 1/27-2/3/2012

This was our tenth trip to our beloved island of St. John- and magic View is hands down the BEST place we have ever stayed. Our trip was, once again, spectacular with glorious beach days. cocktails and amazing dinners ( Sweet Plantains blew us away!) We completely relaxed and enjoyed poolside reading, star gazing, and the cool breezes. This is a very special place in St. John- Truly magic- and like nowhere else.
With Gratitude, Rebecca Neil7/14-21/2012

This was our 2nd visit to St. John- our favorite island- and we greatly enjoyed staying at Magic View. My husband is on a two week leave from Afghanistan and we were able to relax here and enjoy our favorite beach -Gibney, each other's company, the peace and quiet, and beautiful views from the villas decks. thanks for sharing with us!
Shelly and Aaron Avery- Charleston, SC 7/4-9/2012

Had a great week on St. John. Visited just about every beach.took a wonderful trip to Jost Van Dyke for the day. had a short visit with Foxy and then off to the Soggy Dollar Bar for the rest of the day.  What and awesome place! we had dinner at Asolare,Rhumb Lines, Morgan's Mango and Cafe Roma. Cocktail's and lunch at Caneel Bay and of course our favorite Honeymoon Beach. We had a great week and will not forget
Pat and Dennis Lubone 6/23-30/2012

Had a wonderful time here and are sorry that it's over. We got married on the beach at Trunk Bay on 6/15 at sunset- 5 years to the day after we met. We saw lots of interesting animals in the water and on land.Octopus, barracudas, sting rays, flounder, grouper, starfish all while snorkeling. Mongoose, donkeys, lizards, hummingbirds, deer, skinny cats, goats, pigs, and we even saw a deer with a big rack walking through the back yard here at Magic View one evening. The view here is fantastic and the island is too.
Bob and Jennifer Bowan 6/13-23/2012

We had a wonderful time here at Magic View and on St. John. Amazing snorkeling at Francis Bay, the best food at Rhumb Lines and Cafe Roma. Took a very hot sweaty hike out to Solomon Bay- well worth it to see this beautiful private little beach. Thanks to whoever left behind the after bite sting relief, it came in very useful as one of us (me) apparently is very tasty to the local bugs and sand flies! Oh well, that's island life and a small price to pay to be in such an amazing playground.Sadly we have to go home but we will take with us great photos and unforgettable memories.
Jennifer and Rod- California 5/5-12/2012

Would have loved a set of binoculars to see our feathered visitors better and the lizards! The beach chairs were so awesome and the grill extra special Absolutely the best vacation and we will defiantly be back- we know where everything is now plus there are so many more amazing restaurants and people to meet.Thanks for sharing!
The Mullmann's- Charlotte, NC

We've been trying for the past week to come up with words to describe our adventures experiences and views-  guess we've decided there are none.  The beauty and radiance of the island and this home is beyond words.  The weather has been perfect, the views spectacular, the people warm and engaging and the comfort and "Magic" views from your home- majestic! Your home is beautiful and cozy, and did I mention the View?!
5/22-29/2012

MAYAN SKY

We enjoyed our stay at Mayan Sky very much. The weather was beautiful except for one day due to tropical storm Bertha that was upon us she came at a good time though the day before we chartered a sailboat the cloud nine for the day sailing and snorkeling in the sun was fun for us what a great experience to sail around the islands enjoyed the beach, especially Maho because it was so close and convenient.
Thanks again yours truly the Jason family 6/27/14- 8/4

This is our ninth visit to St. John but our first time staying on the Coral Bay side. The villa Mayan Sky is great and VIVA Villas was so terrific through the whole rental process. Our greeter was lovely, they recommended beaches restaurants and also a charter boat to the BVI. We had many beach excursions and Viva arranged taxis to all of our favorite spots really nice and great place to spend the time with our kids. Hope to be back next year.
The Travaglino family from Pearl River, New York. 8/5-8/12

What a wonderful place that is absolutely a paradise. The sea life and snorkeling on the waters of St. John was truly magnificent. This island has defiantly become a destination for us throughout the years we will love to come back with another couple to Mayan Sky, this home is perfectly set up for that.
Kenny and Nancy Seabeck, New York

My husband Tony and I along with my awesome sister-in-law Laurie spent the whole week here at mine sky we couldn't of asked for a better place to stay the views every day were awesome. We enjoyed a different beach every day hiking swimming and snorkeling thanks so much!
Three little birds. 10/4-10/11

This is the fourth year we vacationed on St. John and our second year at Mayan Sky. The view of Coral Bay is spectacular, the home roomy and comfortable with a kitchen you can cook in. Each bedroom has a very nice sized bathroom attached affording privacy. The pool is the right size to cool off in but loses the sun in the afternoon.The living room furniture could use new upholstery although the place is clean. We loved our time there and all the beaches and restaurants we wanted to visit were just a short drive.
Jennifer & Nicholas Veith 4/1/2012

The 5 of us arrived on Saturday. We were pleased with Mayan Sky. The View is so beautiful, and the villa well equipped. Each day we visited a new beach, each offered a different treat. We got to see a sea- turtle snorkeling at the many gorgeous and unique beaches and we took a sailing trip, that is a must! Favorite beaches: Maho, Cinnamon, Trunk, Francis, Salt Pond, and Hawksnest. Favorite restaurants: Asolare, Ms. Lucy's (for Sunday brunch), Skinny Legs, High Tide and Shipwrecks. We even made friends with some island animals: Donkey's, Deer, Goats, Cows, Roosters, Geckos, and a daily visit from the Bannaquits and humming birds. So as you can see our vacation was far beyond our expectations!!! Loved every minute at your magnificent piece of paradise, it was a pleasure to stay in a most beautiful and thoughtfully prepared villa... Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
The Spath Family- Chicago, IL 4/21/2012

Mayan Sky was the perfect unit for us to celebrate our 40th anniversary with our children. The view was phenomenal.
Richard Carlisle 4/30/2012

Your message hoping we celebrate many memories, take tons of photos and get to fully enjoy o=your island paradise was met beyond expectations!!!! My son and daughter-in-law were guest of your lovely villa in 2006 while in St. John to renew their wedding vows on beautiful Cinnamon Bay. They fell in love with the island and Mayan Sky, so we couldn't imagine a more ideal place to celebrate their 10th wedding anniversary, this time sharing with our family. I was delighted when the kids asked me their Gram to tag along and watch them advance their swimming and snorkeling skills while "living" in the pool and villa. We spent every morning at the pool with coffee. After hours on the beach, and we returned to the pool in the evenings at 6:00 to have happy hour on the deck! Thank you for sharing your beautiful villa with us. It was perfect. We will be celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary soon and by then should have a new grandchild.
Barb and Dick Carlisle-Ann Arbor, MI 6/6/2012

REEF MADNESS

Our annual vacation discovered John and more importantly the pictures let us to this lovely home but don't do it justice man this is gorgeous view is that tacky there in the pool with my home a whole week we were impressed with the decorating style and attention to every detail thank you so much for your lovely oasis is exactly what an escape from every day nonsense into paradise!
Jamie and Mona. Columbus, Ohio 9/1/14

Love your house and your island!
Steve and Diane, TX 5/22/14

This is our third visit to St John all on the call Bayside we absolutely loved our stay at reef man this is a fabulous home clean well acquainted high-tech great in the infinity pool is awesome we could not have been happier with the house and location thank you think you think you for building such a great place we will be recommending you to numerous friends and family another note Viva is a great management company to work with prompt with responses. Great week again on St. John.
Jonathan and Kate. Milford, MI 4/19/14

This was our second stay on your beautiful island. My very thoughtful husband planned the trip for my 50th birthday! He truly out did himself by renting Reef Madness. I could not have asked for more. I know we will return again for we have fallen in love with the natural beauty of this island paradise.
With many thanks, Chris and Ken Hukbeel- N. Andover, MA 2/5-12/2012

Could you please do something about the view, please? :) Reef Madness was more than insanely beautiful, it was perfectly poised, provisioned, produced and prepared for every possibility. Our week was one big! Bravo, bravo, bravo!!
George and Maureen- Minneapolis, MN 2/18-26/12

Beautiful home, beautiful island. Can't wait to get back! Check out Miss Vie's... feed the birds sugar, they'll love you. Enjoy the stars....
James and Deborah- Minneapolis, MN 2/18-26/2012

Our second stay at the "Madness"- just as wonderful as the first in 2010. Your villa is gorgeous, we will surely be back. Thanks for the little piece of paradise! We will miss the afternoon bananaquit feeding! And drive out to Concordia for dinner you will be happy!
Greg and Barb Hale- Sturbridge, MA 2/29-3/8/2012

This is the most beautiful view. It's totally the best!!The bad is Nothing! We will be coming back, This has been a vacation that will be hard to beat for next year's spring break. We love Reef Madness! Good Job! Thank you so much!! P.S. love the pool too!
Blake Roberts- Wichita, KS 3/2012

Thank you for allowing us to enjoy this beautiful villa- it truly is amazing (breathtaking views) Enjoyed the outdoor speakers!! ZoZo's in Cruz Bay (favorite restaurant) Aqua Bistro in coral bay is also excellent! Loved the beach and happy hour for drinks! It's a dream to have done what you have done with this place! Thanks again for making our vacation that much more special.
The Coudriets- Harrsiburg, PA 4/28-5/5/2012

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! What a wonderful view, and the villa, pool, and drive up was wonderful as well. We got married this Sunday at Cinnamon Beach and while it rained most of the day it gave us 15 minutes with no rain to get married and enjoy a wonderful dinner at the Villa catered by a private chef. This will be a honeymoon vacation we will remember the rest of our lives. I can promise one thing, we will be back many more times in the future. Thank you again for this wonderful place. PS- went marlin fishing for the first time and caught 1-250 lbs, hooked 3 but did't get into the boat and caught 7 mahi -mahi and cooked fresh fish a couple of nights, it was wonderful! Thanks Again!!!
Cody and Patty Wilkerson- Lufkin- TX 5/5-12/2012

Dear Randy and Marcia, Hello again as you probably know, this is our 4th stay at Reef Madness! Have spent many beautiful days here at your island home rain or shine we appreciate here even more now than perhaps the first time we stayed. The villa really keeps growing on us just like St. John does.
5/19-30/2012

SAND DOLLAR

Our family had a wonderful stay at the Sand Dollar. The views are amazing and the unit was perfect for us we had a great experience on our boat trip to Virgin Gorda and snorkeling at the caves we also had two great dinners we are sure to be back soon.
The Mc Kenna family. Boulder, Colorado 6/18/14

Today is our last day in St. John what a wonderful vacation it has been! we explored many beautiful beaches enjoyed the wonderful warm sunshine amazing view delicious food and great times with friends we love sitting on the porch having morning coffee and evening cocktails listening to music from town Sand Dollar is a great place to stay and had everything we needed for an enjoyable relaxing day we hope to return in 2015 thank you.
Sue and Rick. Grand Rapids, Indiana 4/1/14

Wonderful beginning to our vacation in the Virgin Islands Sand Dollar was wonderful quiet and restful place to relax St. John is gorgeous tropical paradise increase unlikely town thank you for sharing your vacation.
Eureka California 11/21/14

St. John is the most beautiful island in the Sand Dollar at battery health provides a breathtaking view. I am so glad we stayed here. My new husband and I have the perfect honeymoon here we are so grateful thanks for the beautiful condo.
The Flannigan's 3/14/14

Christmas lights on sailboat mast snowmen made of sand in pain killers in place of eggnog what an amazing way to spend your holiday season our stay has been more than wonderful the condo is located close to town and there's always parking thanks for sharing your well-stocked home with us can't wait to return.
The Fidel Family 12/28/13

SAPPHIRE BREEZE

Sapphire Breeze is everything expected this is a wonderful home with all the things we needed. The views are amazing and the location is perfect. VI Vacations staff was wonderful.
The Peak Family 10/10/14

Another wonderful week at Sapphire Breeze has come to an end. We had a fantastic time- we went snorkeling on Water Lemon, Cinnamon Bay and Trunk Bay. If you can spare a day, we suggest to go to Cokie Beach in St. Thomas. We got our nails done we also had massage therapist come to Sapphire Breeze and give us all massages. We were used to seeing donkeys and goats and chickens but this time we even saw pigs and cows.
Annie Brown 11/9/13

We feel very lucky to have found Sapphire Breeze- having never stayed at a villa here before, we were unsure as to location, but that and the villa itself were great!Loved the whimsical decor, so much effort given makes this place memorable! Views are great, nothing better to see while enjoying coffee with my feet in the pool each morning! Here are some things we liked: Sailing trip to Jost Van Dyke, Snorkel trail at Trunk Bay, Scuba diving, Joe and Patsy from VIVA Villas! Oh and the rum! Can't believe we have to leave today- hope our photos will do it justice. we will return! Thank you for sharing your house with us.
Lisa, Peter, Kendall, and Will 4/1-8/12

Our 20th Anniversary...21st, 22nd, 23rd.....(50th?) Now that we've officially immersed ourselves into your wonderful corner of the world - the first was 10 years ago and finally fulfilled our goal to return - we can't wait to come back! Sapphire Breeze exceeded our expectations and when we do come back we will find it difficult to even consider staying at another property. Sapphire Breeze turned out to be as important a part of our anniversary celebration as the entire island of St. John. Viva Villa's staff was very helpful and professional. Unfortunately our jobs require us to stay in touch even while on vacation and when the home's internet/Wi-Fi went down V.V. went to work promptly and corrected the problem quickly.We heartily recommend this property for your family's stay in beautiful St. John.
5/26/2012 - 6/2/2012

We spent the majority of your time on the patio while at "home". It was perfect! The pool was perfect size and the waterfall added a beautiful sound. There was ample seating and the lounge chairs were ideal! The tile work globes etc. are sensational. Highly recommended!!!!
6/2/12-6/26/12

Sapphire breeze was an amazing house to stay in.We had a group of 8 strangers who all came together for a friend's wedding. We have all been to St. John before but not with this many people. We had amazing weather every day. Our favorite beach overall was Cinnamon Bay. We love Deli Grotto sandwiches! We had 2 amazing boat trips, one visiting the BVI's. St. John is the most loving and relaxing island and we will remember this trip forever! Can't wait to come back. ..soon.
Dan and Danielle. 6/30/12

Wonderful week at Sapphire Breeze! We got to see all of the sights, went snorkeling, sailing and shopping in town. And some of group went hiking on the trails in the National Park. Met some very nice people along the way!Today is good bye to paradise and back to the real world.
Liz, Danny, Linda, Angel and Michael 7/8/12

SEA STONE

This is the second time we have been to Sea Stone. Our favorite things...( Guest 1)Swimming and snorkeling especially Waterlemon Cay, and the hermit crabs on the Reef Bay Trail. (Guest 2) sitting in the blue chairs. (Guest 3) relaxing and not doing anything, although she did read an entire book. (Guest 4) Snorkeling and the food especially the grouper at Lucy's. We all "enjoyed " flying Air Brandhorst as Michelle flew over the hills in our own rented orange jeep...on the left side of the road almost most of the time. See y'all next time.
January 5, 2013- Michelle Brandhorst- Pensacola, FL.

We have so enjoyed Sea Stone. Thank you for sharing it with us! We have loved the privacy and peacefulness. We enjoyed early morning walks to get coffee and treks to the beautiful beaches for snorkeling and to the restaurants.

Never want to leave, everything is beautiful and wonderful. The pool is a perfect ending to everyday. The island is so friendly and people are very kind. Thanks for sharing your slice of heaven with us.
Nick and Joni- Manchester, NH 3/8/2012

We love this place! Hate to leave, but our trip has been fabulous. We've stayed at other villas before, but Sea Stone is special.  Whistling Cay and Francis Bay Snorkeling were super ( starfish, ray and turtles). A sail to Jost Van Dyke is a fun trip! Exceptional restaurants for dinner. We renewed our vows on Trunk Bay the other evening, so this has truly been a memorable trip. We'll be back!
Frank and Pat- Wilmington, NC 4/15-27/2012

It's six o'clock in the morning on the day we are leaving.  I'm sitting out on the veranda taking in one last look at the beauty that lies beyond. It has been a wonderful stay here at Sea Stone. We could not have asked for better accommodations. The iguanas are quite entertaining. If you are lucky enough they will even go for a swim in the pool or climb up on the lounge chair. We enjoyed eating out at several restaurants and we bought food from the Market and ate home too. One day we did and excursion to Virgin Gorda, The Baths, cooper island and Jost Van Dyke, we were introduced to a new drink the "painkiller" , it's my husband's favorite! We spent some of our days on beautiful beaches- Hawks Nest, Trunk Bay, and Cinnamon Bay.  One day we did a long hike and another day we did a short hike We visited the Annaburg  Ruins and Peace Hill. A couple of our days we spent lounging around the house. It's such a beautiful location. St. John is truly a jewel in the Caribbean, Heaven on Earth. We hope all who stay here enjoy it as much as we have.
Garret and June- Ruckersville, VA 5/4-11/2012

The beauty of Sea Stone and the island of St. John never gets old. When we were here in September we said we were defiantly coming back- 8 months later we were standing looking over the beautiful blue waters. Last time we were celebrating a new marriage- Tom and Sue on their honeymoons- this time is and anniversary- Joe and Wendy 12 years. It all never ceases to amaze and we thank you again for your hospitality and the use of your beautiful home.
Tom and Sue 5/19-27/2012

Thank you for creating such a beautiful and inviting home! We had a very relaxing stay in such a paradise...a little piece of heaven on earth.  A great way to celebrate our 25th anniversary. Absolutely loved the iguanas, there was six of them one joining us for breakfast, they loved the dried cranberries and apricots. Can't wait to come back with the rest of our family. Thank you again for your hospitality.
Jon and Janice Young- San Diego, CA 6/17-23/12

We enjoyed our week at Sea Stone, and are grateful to have stayed in such a beautiful home and gorgeous setting on- island. We have vacationed on St. John previously, and if we return again we'd love to come back to the relaxed vibe and incredible views of Sea Stone :)...We are departing tomorrow for a 2-week boat charter through the BVI before we head home at the end of the month. We are thrilled to have begun this latest Caribbean adventure in this lovely home, as we are all in a relaxed frame of mind and ready for the next stage of our travels. Thank you.
Feb 2013

VILLA RENDEZVOUS

At Villa Rendezvous I appreciated the pool air-conditioning beautiful kitchen and awesome views! We love the lighting and even bought some fixtures for ourselves. There is plenty of room for all and we enjoyed making lasting memories every second, even on the rainy days.
11/29/14

For couples came together here for another great time celebrating friendship dating back many years. We had awesome time together we wanted to relax and enjoy the gorgeous weather swim snorkel and eat great food. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home withus!
3/16/14

We came to Villa Rendezvous to relax swim and tan we loved everything better than described this is a beautiful house and beautiful view hope to be back someday soon.
Delo Family . Bristol, RI 1/22/13

This is our 4th visit to St. John since 2003 and this time we shared the villa with two couples. The re-do of the villa is very nice and were able to enjoy the villa even more this time around. We loved feeding the bannaquits fresh sugar, watching the small yellow and black birds was very cool! Thanks for making the villa available for us.
Robin and Jeff- Midlothian, VA 5/7/12

All wonderful bedrooms with great views and individual bathrooms were appreciated. The activities we enjoyed while staying at Villa Rendezvous were the pool time, eating, the iguanas, and the views from the pool deck! We made lasting memories and will remember this as our most relaxed vacation! There is not a this we would change and we will be back!
The Talbert's- Huntington Beach,CA 3/24/12

We came to Villa Rendezvous to enjoy a much needed family vacation after a long season of hockey schedules! We were able to chill, relax, and take in all the beauty that St. John has to offer. You have a beautiful home with a comfortable and convenient set up. The view is spectacular! thank you for sharing.
The McNally Family, Hingham, MA 3/3/12

At Villa Rendezvous I appreciated the wonderful view, the re-done kitchen, the pool, the beach towels, the sliding glass "wall", and the quick response when a handyman was needed. The number of Rays at Oppenheimer beach snorkeling and the iguanas around the property as well as cooking fresh caught Mahi-mahi will create lasting memories. We had fun meeting friendly people and shopping, but we enjoyed most of all the great meals and amazing views sitting on the deck. This was more than we expected.

Villa Rendezvous has a well equipped kitchen, beautiful views, open space for everyone to spread out. We appreciated the sound of the ocean at night as well as the washer and dryer. Lasting memories were made when watching my kids happy faces while swimming in the beautiful water that surrounded us. We enjoyed a private boat trip we had to charter it for a second time in the same week!

UNICORN

Parting from an amazing week of vacation is always difficult.  This week in particular was very special for us, our mother who was terminally ill was supposed to be here with us. Unfortunately she passed away just last week and could not make the trip. The pictures of Unicorn that we showed her gave her something to look forward to and we believe it kept her around a little longer. So we thank you dearly for this beautiful place and the memories we take home. Yesterday as we sat outside reflecting on memories of Mom and the things we did together in the past a rainbow appeared over Fish Bay and we believe that a part of Mom was here. This home that you created and shared with us will be etched in our souls and hearts forever.
Sincerely James, Sharon, and Chris 3/17/-3/23/12

Our second trip to Unicorn house is again beautiful! The sail Viva set up on Calypso to snorkel around St. John was great! We also enjoyed the white sandy beaches and grilling by the pool was fabulous!
Liz, Beth, Colleen and Bill 4/17-4/26/2012

Hello from Nashville, TN. or Howdy for my fellow southerners!! Your beautiful Unicorn has exceeded our expectations and then some. It's a thoughtful and well appointed villa. We've been coming to St. John during the past five years and your home  is leagues above the other homes we have stayed. Kudos to you and thank you for sharing your home with others. Also your family story of the name Unicorn touched our hearts. Finally my driving skills have been greatly improved! lol! Thanks again.
The De Pasquales- Nashville, TN. 5/12/2012

Tasteful and Comfy Villa with Great Views. Unicorn is a nicely renovated, tastefully decorated, very comfortable villa with fantastic views of Fish Bay. We loved the open kitchen where we could enjoy the views with refreshing breezes in the mornings and evenings in between great days exploring St. John.  The villa is located close enough to Cruz Bay to be convenient for grocery shopping, restaurants, etc. but also far enough away to feel very private and secluded, but not isolated. VIVA was ultra professional and super helpful with anything we asked of them.Overall a fantastic experience!
5/21-5/31/2012

Hello, thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. It was our first time to St. John and we found Unicorn to be a comfortable and convenient home away from home to get to know and love on St. John. We especially enjoyed snorkeling and all the white sandy beaches on the north shore. We also enjoyed the restaurants and sail boat charter Viva recommended and helped book. Thanks again.
Laura, Misha, and Sasha- Dallas, TX 5/31/2012

We relaxed for one week at Villa Unicorn. The view is breathtaking, the house is perfect and nicely equipped. It was just the best location we have ever been. We enjoyed the beautiful outdoors of St. John, the wonderful beaches and the warm weather.  Snorkeling is amazing, seeing all the colorful fish, coral, rays and even a shark! we are sorry to leave this beautiful place, but plan to keep this vacation always in our minds.
The Paula Family from Germany 6/14-6/21/2012

WATERFALL

Spectacular house with an outstanding view. Best villa we've ever stayed at on St. John and we've stayed at many. Everything was immaculate and really appreciated. The Fish Bay location-away from it all but still convenient to town and beaches. Our new favorite place on St. John!!.
The Kleinberg & Coleman's January 2012

This villa was perfect! We loved it so much we hung out here more than the last villa. Loved the pool/patio and gorgeous view.  Loved having music on the patio. Defiantly would return to this villa. Thanks for a great vacation. PS- If you want pizza delivered order from Ronny's they know how to get here.
Gayle and Payton Cullum- Dallas, TX 6/23-29/2012

Our favorite place on the island! The pool was hard to leave, but we enjoyed traveling to the beaches, especially to swim and snorkel on the reef at Hawknest.  Took a trip to nearby Reef Bay and pebble Beach which is a treasure. Fish Bay and Waterfall are truly special places.
The Stcouss family- Ipswich, Ma. 1/2/2012

To feel like you are a character in a Caribbean tale of romance, adventure and discovery is a magical gift of blue water, stars, flora and fauna. To be able to share this with friends is a blessing of the universe. What a joy to return to a place barely changed from our first visit 20 years ago! St. John maintains a very special charm and Villa Waterfall embodies the great island life. This beautiful home is perfectly equipped too.

We had a wonderful week on St. John with dear friends celebrating a 59th birthday for Greg and a 29th anniversary for Eric and Louis. We enjoyed the beautiful beaches, great restaurants, sailing and snorkeling and our own time at Waterfall.  Our days started with leisurely swims in the pool, breakfast in the cabana and a little sunning, then we would decide what adventure we would pursue for the day.  Thanks for opening your beautiful home to make such great memories for others.
Greg, Eric and Louis 2/18-25/2012

The Williamsons, Bollenbachers and Jonathan (bodyguard, tour guide extraordinaire) had the best vacation we ever could have hoped for! The island is truly special. To come "home" to our resort on the hill made for a truly wonderful experience, the house is very well appointed from the kitchen to the outdoors. Our first week was spent bustling about- two boat trips (snorkeling, the baths, soggy dollar, full moon party at Miss Lucy's, super bowl party at Peter Bay, Pirates bight on Norman Island. Annaburg Ruins, swimming with the sea turtles at Maho Bay, Skinny legs for burgers, Shipwreck Shakes at Shipwrecks Landing, Lunch at Chateau Bordeaux) Then... a week of relaxing and enjoying the house, it's amazing views, and tons of laughing and copious reading.  We enjoyed the company of our best friends and thank you very much for sharing your amazing slice of paradise with us!
Fred and Louis, Chris and Ellen 2/4-18/2012

Perfect place to escape the cold Canadian winter!  Loved the villa and amenities, the views, and the snorkeling, the blue waters, the quiet evenings and yes even the chorus coming from the shrubbery every night. Thank you to the owners for the use of their lovely villa and VIVA for the excellent service.
Tom and Judy Birkbeck- Calgary Alberta. 4/7-14/2012

What an incredible place to spend our honeymoon!!! The pool, hot tub, and view -WOW! Waking up in that bed with the fresh air blowing and that view-Priceless. Loved the island...Best snorkeling- Waterlemon Cay-go around the island.  Best meal- ZoZo's (Asolare is amazing too) Loved the hike to Rams Head Point, The Baths at Virgin Gorda and Sailing to Jost Van Dyke. Thank you for your beautiful home.
Susan and Todd Williams- Fairfax, VA. 5/19-27/2012

What a wonderful week we spent in this beautiful home! Our family immediately felt welcome and comfortable. The view left us speechless! The landscaping was splendid too! we enjoyed every minute exploring Maho, Francis, Cinnamon, Hawksnest and Coral Bays..But Trunk Bay was our favorite! Our boat trip to the caves at Norman Island and the Baths at Virgin Gorda will never be forgotten.
The Kalas Family- Phoenix, AZ. 5/30-6/6/2012

Really enjoyed this villa. Great view, pool and layout turned out perfect for our wedding and partial honeymoon. The VIVA staff was always helpful with great suggestions.  Early mornings in the pool was a great way to start the day. Our wedding on Trunk Bay was all we imagined and more. Snorkeling at Maho cool for the kids. Waterlemon Cay is the best! the sail boat and snorkeling was the perfect day trip, worth every penny. We will return to the island real soon. Thanks for everything.
Todd and Julianne Bartech, Waterford, MI 6/7-14/2012

Beautiful Villa! enjoyed every moment of our trip. Love this beautiful island. Thank you for a comfortable place to stay. Strongly recommend taking a full day boat trip over to the BVI to see the Caves/Baths. It's a great time. enjoyed our visit on St. John!
Stephanie and Lloyd Bush, Placerville, CA 6/14-19/2012

Fantastic Week- Beautiful weather, great food, good rum drinks, nice villa with a wonderful view! We really enjoyed the sunset sail on our last night out to the East End. We will be back!- February 9th, 2013

Our second stay at Waterfall! We love it. Great week all the beaches we visited on the North Shore, we had fun hiking. And we had a special trip to Virgin Gorda on Bad Kitty. Be back again.
The Strouss Family March 9th, 2013

This was our first trip to St. John and loved the friendliness of the people without feeling bombarded. It's a great place to relax. There are so many beautiful beaches. Took a trip to Virgin Gorda to see the baths, very cool.
January 12th, 2013

WINDCHIME

St. John was fun my whole family loved it. The people were very nice to us. I want to come back next year! we had a wonderful time at your beautiful home we visited mom how trunk cinnamon and Francis beaches were also they were all absolutely amazing all the time and we loved it your island has some wonderful restaurants where the food is unbelievable thank you, we had an awesome vacation.
Nick Collins

6/28/13 This is our first trip to St. John we have had a great time did lots of snorkeling and saw lots of fish turtles and see race octopus shark and land creatures like mongoose chickens pigs and iguanas we enjoyed happy hour and had a great dinner at Morgan's Mango.

7/27/14 My family really enjoyed the snorkeling and beaches of St. John and the view from Windchime is great! We enjoyed the deck and the wonderful outdoor dining spaces where we ate meals often. We hope you will enjoy a Windchime as much as we did.
Jonathan Osborn

9/22/14 Lovely home, plenty of room for everyone. We had a party of eight and everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom. We enjoyed our stay and if we call for something it was taken care of promptly. Great place to stay!
The Jones family

VIVA Villas Inc. P.O. Box 1747 St John, VI 00831-1747 +1 (340) 779-4250 rentals@vivacations.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use | Logon